Bruce Kletsky

Bruce J. Kletsky – Managing Director, FI-Group USA (bruce.kletsky.ext@fi-group.com) – 630.258.4981

Bruce is a trusted tax advisor focusing on the Research & Development (R & D) tax incentive. In this role, works with CPA’s, Attorney’s, Bankers, Financial advisors, and their clients, to identify and uncover federal and state R & D tax incentives that are frequently missed or misunderstood. In fact, this is the most “robust” tax incentive available!

Having successfully managed over 500 corporate portfolio’s, Bruce helps corporations identify traditional and non-traditional R & D activities; minimize risk by providing tools that meet IRS documentation requirements to create a transparent and “Best Practice” that will help generate “cash flow”, and benefit clients for many years.

Diane Leva

973-222-4029

diane.leva@santander.us

Charlene Gustafson

973-852-3550

charlene@virtue.com

Ted Kirshenbaum

Veronica Newton

917-447-4049

veronica.newton@compass.com

Traci Carnes

704-561-6048

t.carnes@idseal.com

Stefanie Handsman

631-752-4311

stefanie.f.handsman@us.hsbc.com

Patrick Sullivan

347-439-0482

patrick.sullivan@adp.com

Patrick Sullivan is a District Manager for ADP.  His focus is on helping middle market companies in Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens and the larger New York City metro region address challenges around their most important asset – their people.  Patrick helps clients utilize ADP’s technology and HR solutions to streamline operational processes, hire and retain top talent, control labor and benefits costs and improve visibility into their data through industry-leading analytics — all to help drive better business decisions.

Connect with Patrick on LinkedIn à https://www.linkedin.com/in/pfsull/

Also, my email patrick.sullivan@adp.com and phone 347-439-0482

Patrick Laskowski

646-409-4787

patrick.laskowski@applover.pl

Lou Camhe

914-881-4854

lcamhe@bncagency

Kyle Van Natta

212-284-6091

kvannatta@firstrepublic.com