David Cohen

917-596-1974

dl.cohen.pc@kidonip.com

Chris Masi

551-804-8882

chris.masi@am.jll.com

Friedman, Edward

taxwizardcpa@gmail.com

Liu, Victor

victor@linkhigh.com

Patterson, Bob

robertpatterson@b2bcfo.com

Graham Relf

grelf@grahamrelfdesign.com

Graham Relf Design provides graphic design and branding expertise to help companies gain visibility and a competitive advantage within their chosen markets. • Delivering effective design solutions, that differentiate and communicate client’s brand positioning, character, and unique selling points through key channels: logo design, literature design, digital and traditional promotional campaigns, and web website design and build. • Through strategic collaborations and partnerships with industry experts in web development, advertising production, and copy writing Graham Relf Design offers full graphic design, branding, digital marketing and advertising services.

Graham Relf  •  Graham Relf Design  •  P 908 273 1790

 •  M 646 715 8172  •  www.grahamrelfdesign.com

Munjack, Lisa

lisa@munjackmarketing.com

LaViola, James

jlaviola@mtb.com

Chraniuk, Michael

mchraniuk@globemoving.com

Kaufman, Louis

louis@elmware.com

Dahill-Fuchel, Kevin

kevin@counselinginschools.org

Buck, Jim

jbuck@signatureny.com

Douyon, Ed

edouyon@normanbobrow.com