Louiselle, Craig

clouiselle@alliedwealthpartners.com

 

Website: http://www.alliedwealthpartners.com/team-member/craig-louiselle
Phone: 973.917.2904
Email: clouiselle@alliedwealthpartners.com

Mayo, Ben

benjamin.mayo@jpmorgan.com

LaIacoma, Richard

rickI@kraagency.com

Navatto, Cal

calvin.navatto@marquette.com

Ricks, Matthew

matthew.ricks@wellsfargoadvisors.com

 

Matthew Ricks is a Financial Advisor at Wells Fargo Advisors where he focuses on the preservation of his client’s wealth. He believes in creating a comprehensive investment plan tailored to the client containing clearly defined goals & objectives.

Smith, Izak

izaksmith@IM-Financial.com

Smith, Brenda

Brenda.smith@Bernstein.com

 

Weiss, Ken

kweiss@hudsonwealthadvisors.com

Gordon, Peter

peter@nyfinancialorganizers.com

New York Financial Organizers brings order, ease and peace of mind to our clients by managing the day-to-day financial tasks that can be overwhelming. We offer a wide range of services, from organizing and keeping track of financial and medical insurance papers, to assisting with check writing and maintaining bank and credit card accounts. We work with individuals with medical issues who find it difficult to keep up with their finances, busy professionals who do not have time to do their own paperwork, adult children of senior citizens, among others.

Peter Gordon

NY Financial Organizers
917-279-3972

 

 

Dash, Russell

rdash@pioneercapgroup.com

I am a partner at Pioneer Capital Group. We provide financing for companies that may not qualify for bank financing, or when the products offered by traditional lenders may not be the best solution.  We help businesses meet unexpected expenses or take advantage of new opportunities.

We can provide: Purchase Order, Invoice, Equipment, Inventory as well as Cash Flow financing.

In many cases, collateral is not required, and funds can be provided within 5-7 days.

Direct 212-302-0461

Pagano, Paul

ppagano@milfac.com

Milberg Factors is a diversified finance company with client sales volume over $7 billion.  We provide clients with factoring services, Accounts Receivable Financing, Letters of Credit, and Import Financing, Equipment Financing, as well as Acquisition Financing.  We serve companies varying in size from $3 million to over $500 million in sales including manufacturers, wholesalers, and service providers.   Milberg participates in bank credit facilities and provides collateral management to bank groups.  We structure flexible arrangements aimed at addressing the particulate set of financial needs.  Every business process, from lending to collections, is managed from the modern NY Offices.

ppagano@milfac.com

www.milbergfactors.com

646-717-9205

Scheckner, Justin

jscheckner@wexfordfs.com