Karson, Jerry

jk@nycio.co

Steinberger, Chaim

chaim@tnydl.com

Chaim Steinberger, Esq.
Principal
CHAIM STEINBERGER, P.C.
mediator, arbitrator, litigator
“Divorce without Destruction”
mediating all disputes; mediating and litigating family-law matters
csteinberger@mindspring.com

Levinski, Shannon

shannon.levinski@e-hps.com

Bogdan, Alexander

abogdan@kleinzelman.com

 

 

Alexander Bogdan

Klein Zelman Rothermel Jacobs & Schess LLP

485 Madison Avenue, 13th Floor

New York, NY  10022

Tel:   (212) 935-6020 x238

Fax:  (212) 753-8101

abogdan@kleinzelman.com

Tarhan, Lance

ltarhan@loandepot.com

 

Lance Tarhan NMLS#63835

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
212-351-8009

Chan, Zoe

hello@zoechan.com

Louiselle, Craig

clouiselle@alliedwealthpartners.com

 

Website: http://www.alliedwealthpartners.com/team-member/craig-louiselle
Phone: 973.917.2904
Email: clouiselle@alliedwealthpartners.com

Davis, Chet

chet.davis@rate.com

Mayo, Ben

benjamin.mayo@jpmorgan.com